ST. AGNES FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

The talented faculty and staff of St. Agnes Catholic School faithfully represent the Gospel values of our Catholic beliefs in both words and actions. As lifelong learners, these dedicated educators are committed to professional development as they nurture the intellectual, emotional and spiritual growth of our young people within a student-centered learning environment.

Administration

Principal: Ms. Arlisa Ledbetter | aledbetter@stagnesschool.net      

Business Manager: Mrs. Danielle McNeill | dmcneill@stagnesschool.net

Teachers and Instructional Aides

Pre-Kindergarten 3: Ms. Shelley Linton | slinton@stagnesschool.net 

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Assistant:  Mrs. Anna Maria Hairston | ahairston@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 4: Mrs. Karen Goldberg | kgoldberg@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 4 Assistant: Ms. Hoda Abdalla |habdalla@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten 1: Mrs. Amy Marts | amarts@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten 2: Ms. Jael Smith | jsmith@stagnesschool.net

1st Grade: Mrs. Virginia Peters | vpeters@stagnesschool.net

1st Grade Assistant: Ms. Yolanda Hicks | yhicks@stagnesschool.net 

2nd Grade: Ms. Erica Harmon | eharmon@stagnesschool.net

3rd Grade: Mrs. Rachel Anderson-White | randerson@stagnesschool.net

4th Grade: Ms. Donya Zimmerman | dzimmerman@stagnesschool.net

5th Grade: Mr. Ryan McCalla | rmccalla@stagnesschool.net 

Middle School Math/Science: Mrs. Quanique McClary | qmcclary@stagnesschool.net

Middle School English Language Arts: Ms. Dominique Bass | dbass@stagnesschool.net

Middle School Social Studies: Mr. Gary Shipp – gshipp@stagnesschool.net

Art: Ms. Michele Johnson | mjohnson@stagnesschool.net

Music: Daniel Baker | dbaker@stagnesschool.net

Elementary School Spanish: Senora Adriana Velez | avelez@stagnesschool.net 

Middle School Spanish: Senora Reyna Fernandez | rfernandez@stagnesschool.net 

Technology/ P.E.: Mr. Alex White| awhite@stagnesschool.net

Staff

Nurse: Mrs. Grace Vukcevich – gvukcevich@stagnesschool.net

Guidance Counselor:  Ms. Yannika Crowell| ycrowell@stagnesschool.net

Teacher/Resource Teacher/Student Liason/Culture and Climate: Ms. Nicole Malczewski | nmalczewski@stagnesschool.net

Before/After Care Director: Ms. Amy Marts | amarts@stagnesschool.net