ST. AGNES FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

The talented faculty and staff of St. Agnes School faithfully represent the Gospel values of our Catholic beliefs in both words and actions. As lifelong learners, these dedicated educators are committed to professional development as they nurture the intellectual, emotional and spiritual growth of our young people within a student-centered learning environment.

Administration

Principal: Dr. Rahshida Wilson | rwilson@stagnesschool.net        

Advancement Director: Ms. Kelly McPhee| kmcphee@stagnesschool.net

Office Manager: Mrs. Danielle McNeill | dmcneill@stagnesschool.net

Office Assistant: Mrs. Theresa Pack | tpack@stagnesschool.net

Teachers and Instructional Aides

Pre-Kindergarten 3: Michaela Decker | mdecker@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Aide: Thomas Kelly| tkelly@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 4: Karen Goldberg | kgoldberg@stagnesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten 4 Aide: Hoda Abdalla |habdalla@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten: Mrs. Alison Bucklin |abucklin@stagnesschool.net

Kindergarten: Amy Marts | amarts@stagnesschool.net

1st Grade: Mrs. Virginia Peters | vpeters@stagnesschool.net

2nd Grade: Fayanna Hodge | fhodge@stagnesschool.net

3rd/4th Grade: Rachel Anderson | randerson@stagnesschool.net

4th-8th Science: Katie White | kwhite@stagnesschool.net

4th-8th Social Studies: Dominique Bass | dbass@stagnesschool.net

5th-8th Math: Oluwatobiloba Ige | oige@stagnesschool.net

5th-8th English: MaryJane McGill | mmcgill@stagnesschool.net

Art: Danielle Long | dlong@stagnesschool.net

Religion/Music: Daniel Baker | dbaker@stagnesschool.net

Spanish: Claudia Morris | aconaway@stagnesschool.net

Technology/ P.E.: Mr. Alex White| awhite@stagnesschool.net

Staff

Nurse: Mrs. Anna Conaway | aconaway@stagnesschool.net

Guidance Counselor:  Ms. Yannika Crowell| ycrowell@stagnesschool.net

Teacher/Student Liason/Culture and Climate: Daniel Sampson | dsampson@stagnesschool.net

Before/After Care Director: Aisha Austin | aisha.austin@sctarts.org